22May2012 Kim So Eun’s Greetings to China Fan Club

Published May 24, 2012 by kyleciatong

22 May was the 4th anniversay of Kim So Eun’s China Fan Club. She left the following message in her Weibo account on the 22 May.

中午好!제가 팬클럽 4주년 기념 인사말을 전한 영상이 판타지오 유투브에 올라와 있네요^^ 함께 보실까요?

(In Chinese) Good afternoon! (In Korean) I have uploaded a video to communicate the greetings words for the Fan Club 4th annviersay at Fantiago Youtube. Shall we watch together?

(In Chinese) Hello everyone, I am Kim So Eun. (In Korean) Hello, I am actress Kim So Eun. I am very very thankful to the fans in China for showing your love and concern for me till now. (In Chinese) 22 May Kim So Eun’s China Fan Club, (In Korean) 4th year anniversay, my heartiest congratulations! I hope that you can continue to give me lots of love and concern/interest. I will also work hard to meet everyone with anticipated & good projects/productions. I love you. Bye!

(Credit Fantiago)

2 comments on “22May2012 Kim So Eun’s Greetings to China Fan Club

  • genial… algun dia voy a apender chino y coreano jejjee…. ojala que siga con mucho trabajo a futuro kim so eun.. es muy bella y se nota que una gran laburadora…. me he enamorado de ella totalmente

  • Leave a Reply

