21Jun2012: Kim So Eun & Lee Hyun Woo’s Clinique Endorsement Part 3 – MV

Published June 22, 2012 by kyleciatong

Thanks to an dear anonymous reader who notified me of their latest MV.

Actually I saw the news in Baidu but thought that it was a fan-made.

Love the song…very sweet MV. First time I came across an advertisement with an MV. Hope there’ll be more🙂

Enjoy!

Acoustic Collabo (어쿠스틱 콜라보) – First Love’s Melody (첫사랑의 멜로디 )  Lyrics

La-lalalala Lala-la

La-Lalalala La-Lala La-la

우리 처음 만난 날 그날부터 난 예감했었죠

The day we first met, I had a hunch since that day, didn’t I

그대가 오랫동안 기다려온 나의 사랑인걸

That you are my long-awaited love

우리 처음 만났었던 그 공원에서 수줍게 고백하던 그말

At the park that we first met, the words (we) confessed shyly

나를 좋아한다 얼굴볽히던 그대가 너무 귀여왔었죠

That you like me, face turned red, you were very cute

아름다운 하늘을 보며 그대와 걷는 이 길

While watching the beautiful sky, this road that I am walking with you

나도 모르게 그대 손 잡았죠

Unknowingly I held your hand, didn’t I

수줍은 나의 마음을 활짝 열어준 그대를

My shy heart opened widely for you

부끄럽지만 나도 그대에게 고백할게요

I’m embarrassed but I’ll still profess to you

Lala 우리의 사랑노래가 온 세상에 울려퍼지면

Lala if our love song reasonates in the whole world

나도 내마음을 용기내어서 그대에게 말할게요

I will also gather my courage and tell you my feelings

La-lalalala Lala-La

La-Lalalalala La-Lala- La-la

사랑하는 그대와 만나는 날 난 기다렸었죠

I waited for the day I would meet my beloved you, didn’t I

온 종일 두근두근 떨려오던 나의 시간인걸

My time that I’ve been trembling throbbingly the whole day

우리 차음 수줍았던 그 까페에서 수줍게 고백하던 그 말

At the the café that we were first bashful, the words that we confessed shyly

나를 사랑한다고 얼굴볽히던 그대가 너부 사랑스럽죠

That you like me, face turned red, you were very adorable, aren’t you?

온 세상이 분홍색 구름으로 가득한걸요

The entire world will be filled with pink clouds

아마 나의 마음이 그런거겠죠

Probably my heart will be that way too, wouldn’t it

떨리는 나의 마음을 따뜻하게 보듬어준 고마운 그댈 위해

To thank you for giving my trembling heart a warm hug

이제는 노래할게요

From now on I’ll sing (for you)

Lala 우리의 사랑노래가 온 세상에 울려퍼지면

Lala if our love song reasonates in the whole world

나도 내마음을 용기내어서 그대에게 말할게요

I will also gather my courage and tell you my feelings

La-lalalala Lala-La

La-Lalalalala La-Lala- La-la

Lala-Lala Lala lala Lala Lala

Lala 우리의 사랑노래가 온 세상에 울려퍼지면

Lala if our love song reasonate in the whole world

나도 내마음을 용기내어서 그대에게 말할게요

I will also gather my courage and tell you my feelings

La-lalalala Lala-La

La-Lalalalala La-Lala- La-la

(Credit AsiaDreamStudio & Clinique Korean)

6 comments on “21Jun2012: Kim So Eun & Lee Hyun Woo’s Clinique Endorsement Part 3 – MV

  • They are so cute! Can’t feel the age gap at all! If I didn’t know So Eun’s age i will think she’s just the same age with Hyun Woo! They look so cute together! Hihi. :”>
    love the song. and So Eun really look so pretty in the MV.

    Hello, KYLECIATONG! could you also translate this?
    http://xportsnews.hankyung.com/?ac=article_view&entry_id=238764

    hehe. thanks! =) and by the way, has anyone of you saw JUNHO’S WASHBOARD ABS? It’s like asdfghjkl oh my god! Haha. check it out here:

    http://www.allkpop.com/2012/06/seulong-would-like-to-do-his-laundry-on-2pm-junhos-washboard-abs

  • yeay i like acoustic collabo band *i like k-indie band

    i just realize it, this song actually part of intro album from acoustic collabo *me recommended their song especially “photo” or “promise” song

    yeay soeun n hyun woo looks like sweet couple here(^_-)≡★

    • Yup, I like k-indie as well. Just didn’t know it was termed K-indie before Music & Lyrics, guess I must have been living a mountain hole all this while lol.
      The song really fits their advertisement..kkeke

  • Leave a Reply

